Burn My Thoughts

The following is a useless collection of brain noise and inane ponderings that are taking up space in my head, and  impairing my ability to perform basic vital functions such as walking and breathing. Please take these thoughts from me as I can no longer care for them. Good, now they’re yours. Put them in a box, set them on fire, never speak of them again. Here goes:

*Another Bush is running for president. How does this keep happening? This is the kind of thing that makes me believe in conspiracy theories and empathize with people who wear tin foil hats.

*Tom Brady is a dirty deflator. Truth is that I couldn’t care less if his balls were deflated, and the suspension is way over the top. However, as a Jets fan I believe he is guilty, guilty, guilty! Hahahahaha. Yeah, sports makes me a dumb dummy, and I’m okay with that. Also “balls”.

*Why is the WordPress app acting like Microsoft word by not allowing me to control my own spacing? Stupid free program with endless storage and the ability to reach millions with my “art”. How dare you not be perfect!?

*The new Avengers movie is outstanding. It’s the first movie that I’ve seen in 3d that I felt the 3d effects were done well, and not just gimmicky. It was also the first movie I ever saw in IMAX 3d, so maybe IMAX is the key to good 3d. Mostly the movie is good because it has a great mix of action packed superhero fun, and a great story that gives all of its characters their due with respect to their own story without giving too much attention to any one character. Liked it so much I’m trying to get The Lady to see it just so I can go a second time.

*Why do I only feel like doing this (writing, blogging, wasting your time) when I’m barely awake, and need to go to bed?

*My need not to deal with the drudgery of clothes shopping out weighs my need to have decent, clean and wearable clothes. Oh well, I have a washing machine that keeps my 3 workpants clean. I also have a glut of socks, so I can deal with the random toe hole, but that well is bound to go dry. I should go shopping.

*I’m not going shopping.

*The Lady made burritos tonight. Isn’t she the greatest?!

Questions, comments, concerns, spacing advice?

http://PoorlyThoughtOutThoughts.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Burn My Thoughts

  1. I am jealous you can watch 3D. It is too much for my brain. The Avengers made me laugh and cry. I am not a comic geek, but my hubby and son ate so we go see EVERY superhero movie that chines out. Perhaps your lady will go on the recommendation of some random chick off the blogging works who swears it is worth the time and money to go see?

    I also am super peeved by the WP app. Grrrr.

    Like

  2. Why is the WordPress app acting like Microsoft word by not allowing me to control my own spacing? Stupid free program with endless storage and the ability to reach millions with my “art”. How dare you not be perfect!? – I AGREE

    I hate the font/paragraph options. But the price is right.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

